Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Kreutzfeldt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen KreutzfeldtInstitutsleiter
Tel: +49 42878-3891

E-Mail: jochen.kreutzfeldt@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Dr. Johannes Hinckeldeyn
Dr. Johannes HinckeldeynOberingenieur
Tel: +49 42878-4860

E-Mail: johannes.hinckeldeyn@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Yevgen Blank
Yevgen BlankStaatlich geprüfter Techniker
Tel: +49 40 42878-3892

E-Mail: yevgen.blank@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Cordula Hiller-Martens
Cordula Hiller-MartensAssistentin/Kommunikation
Tel: +49 40 42878-3891

E-Mail: cordula.hiller-martens@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Svenja Hilbrich, M.Sc.
Svenja Hilbrich, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +49 40 42878-4893

E-Mail: svenja.hilbrich@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Marko Thiel, M.Sc.
Marko Thiel, M.Sc.Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3422

E-Mail: marko.thiel@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Martin Sliwinski
Martin SliwinskiWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4905

E-Mail: martin.sliwinski@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Lena Schmidt
Lena SchmidtWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +49 40 42878-4836

E-Mail: lena.schmidt@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Jakob Schyga
Jakob SchygaWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3557

E-Mail: jakob.schyga@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Philipp Braun
Philipp BraunWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3556

E-Mail: philipp.braun@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Corin Manuel Raabe
Corin Manuel RaabeTechnischer Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4892

E-Mail: corin.manuel.raabe@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Niklas Mattschull
Niklas MattschullWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4841

E-Mail: niklas.mattschull@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Justin Ziegenbein
Justin ZiegenbeinWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4861

E-Mail: justin.ziegenbein@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Julius Lohse
Julius LohseWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4878

E-Mail: julius.lohse@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Noel Blunder
Noel BlunderWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3586

E-Mail: noel.blunder@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Henrike Krenz
Henrike KrenzWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
bis 05/2018
Anthony Dubucq
Anthony DubucqWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bis 03/2019