Das Team des Instituts für Technische Logistik

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Kreutzfeldt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen KreutzfeldtInstitutsleiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3891

E-Mail: jochen.kreutzfeldt@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Dr. Johannes Hinckeldeyn
Dr. Johannes HinckeldeynOberingenieur
Tel: +49 40 42878-4860

E-Mail: johannes.hinckeldeyn@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Yevgen Blank
Yevgen BlankStaatlich geprüfter Techniker
Tel: +49 40 42878-4892

E-Mail: yevgen.blank@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Cordula Hiller-Martens
Cordula Hiller-MartensAssistentin/Kommunikation
Tel: +49 40 42878-3891

E-Mail: cordula.hiller-martens@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Svenja Hilbrich, M.Sc.
Svenja Hilbrich, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +49 40 42878-4893

E-Mail: svenja.hilbrich@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Marko Thiel, M.Sc.
Marko Thiel, M.Sc.Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3422

E-Mail: marko.thiel@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Martin Sliwinski
Martin SliwinskiWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4905

E-Mail: martin.sliwinski@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Jakob Schyga
Jakob SchygaWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3557

E-Mail: jakob.schyga@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Philipp Braun
Philipp BraunWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3556

E-Mail: philipp.braun@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Niklas Mattschull
Niklas MattschullWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4841

E-Mail: niklas.mattschull@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Corin Manuel Raabe
Corin Manuel RaabeTechnischer Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4892

E-Mail: corin.manuel.raabe@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Justin Ziegenbein
Justin ZiegenbeinWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4861

E-Mail: justin.ziegenbein@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Julius Lohse
Julius LohseWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4878

E-Mail: julius.lohse@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Noel Blunder
Noel BlunderWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-3586

E-Mail: noel.blunder@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Mike Wesselhöft
Mike WesselhöftWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: ++49 40 42878-4836

E-Mail: mike.wesselhoeft@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Manuel Schrick
Manuel SchrickWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49 40 42878-4915

E-Mail: manuel.schrick@tuhh.de

WhatsApp Business ITL: +49 151 42 44 84 83

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Jahn Hoffmann
Jahn HoffmannElektrokonstrukteur/Externer Doktorant
Tel: +49 41084166-117

E-Mail: Jahn.Hoffmann@ek-automation.com

Zur Person
Visitenkarte
Jana Purgander
Jana PurganderIT-Organisatorin
Tel: +49 40 428 78 – 4904

E-Mail: Jana.Purgander@tuhh.de

Zur Person
Visitenkarte

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Henrike Krenz
Henrike KrenzWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
bis 05/2018
Zur Person
Anthony Dubucq
Anthony DubucqWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bis 03/2019
Zur Person
Lena Schmidt
Lena SchmidtWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
bis 09/2019
Zur Person
Jakob Moecke
Jakob MoeckeWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bis 05/2020
Zur Person