Team


Head of Department

Prof. Dr. oec. publ. Cornelius Herstatt


Room: D 3.004
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3778
Fax : +49/(0)40 42878-2867

E-Mail: c.herstatt@tuhh.de

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Stephan Buse


Room: D 3.001
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3829
Fax : +49/(0)40 42878-2867

E-Mail: stephan.buse@tuhh.de

Secretary

Fr. Carola Tiedemann


Room: D 3.005
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3777
Fax : +49/(0)40 42878-2867

E-Mail: tiedemann@tuhh.de

DV-Administrator

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kühl


Room: D 3.012
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3830
Fax : +49/(0)40 42878-2867

E-Mail: kuehl@tuhh.de



Research Associate





Doktorand

Stephan Bergmann, M.Sc.

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878 3833

E-Mail: stephan.bergmann@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Oec. Florian Denker

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3833

E-Mail: florian.denker@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Viktoria Drabe (geb. Geng)

Room: D 3.008
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3775

E-Mail: viktoria.drabe@tuhh.de


Senior Research Fellow (Habilitand)

Dr. rer. pol. Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Ehls

Room: D 3.013
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-4429

E-Mail: daniel.ehls@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Lennart Fahnenmüller

Room: D3.009
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3832

E-Mail: lennart.fahnenmueller@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Ing. MTM Moritz Göldner

Room: D 3.008
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3775

E-Mail: moritz.goeldner@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Kffr. Laura Miriam Gruner

Room: D 3.019
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3836

E-Mail: laura.gruner@hs-ruhrwest.de


Research Associate

Susanne Mira Heinz, M.Sc.

Room: D 3.008
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3775

E-Mail: susanne.heinz@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Christine Hennings

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3833

E-Mail: christine.hennings@tuhh.de


Senior Research Fellow (Post Doc)

Dr. rer. pol. Katharina Kalogerakis

Room: D 3.002
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3951

E-Mail: katharina.kalogerakis@tuhh.de


Malte Krohn, M.SC.

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878 3833

E-Mail: malte.david.krohn@tuhh.de


Doktorand

Daniel J. Kruse, M.Sc.

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-4237

E-Mail: daniel.kruse@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Jens Lehnen

Room: D 3.014
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-4237

E-Mail: jens.lehnen@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Malte Marwede

Room: D 3. 010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3833

E-Mail: malte.marwede@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Sandra-Luisa Moschner

Room: D 3.014
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-4826

E-Mail: sandra-luisa.moschner@tuhh.de


Doktorand

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Thorsten Pieper

Room: D 3.009
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3832

E-Mail: thorsten.pieper@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

M.Sc. Sara Polier (née Heuschneider)

Room: D 3.019
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3836

E-Mail: sara.polier@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Ing. oec. André Schorn

Room: D 3.010
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3833

E-Mail: andre.schorn@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Eilika Schwenke

Room: D 3.018
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-4776

E-Mail: e.schwenke@tuhh.de


Senior Research Fellow (Post-doc)

Dr. Rajnish Tiwari

Room: D 3.007
Phone: +49/(0)40-42878-3776

E-Mail: tiwari@tuhh.de


Doctoral Student

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Timo Weyrauch

Room: D 3.009
Phone: +49/(0)40 42878-3832

E-Mail: timo.weyrauch@tuhh.de




Visiting Scholar





Visiting Scholar/Habilitandin

Frau Dr. Katrin Eling

E-Mail: K.Eling@tue.nl


Visiting Professor

Prof. Dr. Florian Kohlbacher

E-Mail: Florian.Kohlbacher@xjtlu.edu.cn


Visiting Professor

Prof. Dr. habil. Antje-Christina Raasch

E-Mail: c.raasch@tum.de


Visiting Scholar (Habilitand)

Dr. rer. pol. Tim Schweisfurth

E-Mail: tim.schweisfurth@tuhh.de


Visiting Fellow

Dr. Frank Tietze

E-Mail: frank.tietze@eng.cam.ac.uk




Previous staff




Dr. Kerstin Balka

Dissertationsthema: Open Source Product Development - The Meaning and Relevance of OpenessD





Prof. Dr. Antje Baumgarten

Dissertationsthema: Die Organisation von internationalen Markteinführungen - Eine empirische Analyse am Beispiel der Konsumgüterindustrie im deutschsprachigen Raum.





Dr. Jan Bierwald

Dissertationsthema: User Contribution and Behavior in Online Communities





Dr. Viktor Braun

Dissertationsthema: Bariers to user-innovation and the paradigm of licensing to innovate





Dr. Markus Grote

Dissertationsthema: Management geschäftsbereichsübergreifender Innovationsvorhaben





Prof. Dr. Christiane Hipp

Habilitationsthema: Value Protection in the Service-intensivy Economy





Prof. Dr. Antje Hoffmann

Dissertationsthema: Interaktionen zwischen Anbietern und Nachfragern bei der Vermarktung und Beschaffung innovativer Dienstleistungen





Dr. Lars Janzik

Dissertationsthema: Motivanalyse zu Anwenderinnovationen in Online-Communities





Prof. Fumio Kodama, Ph. D.

Tokyo University, Professor Emeritus GIM-Guest Professor 2010





Dr. Viktor Lee

Dissertationsthema: How firms can strategially influence open source communities - The employment of 'men on the inside'





Prof. Dr. Christopher Lettl

Dissertationsthema: Die Rolle von Anwendern bei hochgradigen Innovationen





Dr. Nils Levsen

Dissertationsthema: Lead Markets in Age-Based Innovations Democraphic Change and Internationally Successsful Innovations





Dr. Norbert Lühring

Dissertationsthema: Koordination von Innovationsprojekten





Prof. Dr. Christian Lüthje

Habilitationsthema: Das Zusammenwirken von Akteuren aus Technologie und Ökonomie im Innovationskontext





Prof. Dr. Christian Müller-Roterberg

Dissertationsthema: Projektmanagement in FuE-Kooperation - eine empirische Analyse in der Biotechnologie





Prof. Aiko Nagahira

Tohoku University Sendai GIM-Guest Professor 2011





Dr. Verena Nedon

Dissertationsthema: Open Innovation in R&D Departments An Analysis of Employees' Intention to Exchange Knowledge in OI-Projects





Dr. Sarah Praceus

Dissertationsthema: Consumer Innovation at the Base of the Pyramid





Dr. Aditi Ramdorai

Dissertationsthema: Disruptive Innovations in Healthcare at the Bottom of the Pyramid Markets





Dr. Jürgen Sandau

Dissertationsthema: Methodische Unterstützung bei der Bewertung und Auswahl von Produktinnovationen unter hoher Marktunsicherheit





Dr. Jan G. Sander

Dissertationsthema: Gestaltungsfaktoren von Management-Buy-Outs aus der Perspektive von Finanzinvestoren





Dr. Tim Schiederig

Dissertationsthema: Shareconomy – The implementation of Performance-riented Systems





Dr. Florian Skiba

Dissertationsthema: Service User as Sources for Innovation - An Empirical Study in the German Services Industry





Dr. Armand Smits

Radboud University Nijmegen, Guest Professor 2016





Prof. Dr. Christoph Stockstrom

Dissertationsthema: Planung und Umsetzung von Innovationsprojekten - Zur Wirkung des Coalignment





Dr. Niclas Störmer

Dissertationsthema: Exogenous versus Endogenous Governance of Open Collaborative Innovation Communities: An Experimental Investigation





Dr. Robert Tietz

Dissertationsthema: Virtuelle Communities als ein innovatives Instrument für Unternehmen: Eine explorative Fallstudienanalyse im Hobby- und Freizeitebereich





Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masaharu Tsujimoto

Tokyo Institute of Technology Visiting Professor (Oktober 2014 - März 2015





Dr. Birgit Verworn

Dissertationsthema: Die frühen Phasen der Produktentwicklung – eine empirische Analyse





Dr. Dominic de Vries

Dissertationsthema: Leveraging Patents Financially - A Company Perspective





Dr. Konstantin Wellner

Dissertationsthema: User Innovators in the Silver Market An Empirical Study among Camping Tourists